Natural and Healthy

We do not produce water, we are just porters of nature

The benchmark of China’s drinking water industry

Founded in 1996, Nongfu Spring is China’s largest packaging water supplier, holding the number one spot for market share and is one of the top 20 beverage companies in China.

Established in

0

China Packaging Water

No.1

According to the Frost & Sullivan report, from 2012 to 2019, Nongfu Spring maintained the number one market share of China's packaged drinking water market for eight consecutive years. In terms of retail sales in 2019, Nongfu Spring ranks among the top three in the Chinese market for tea beverages, functional beverages and juice beverages.

Natural and Healthy Philosophy and Values

Since its foundation, Nongfu Spring has strictly adhered to a “natural and healthy” philosophy, never using tap water and never adding artificial minerals to its drinking water. In order to ensure a continuous supply of high-quality natural water, Nongfu Spring has a unique strategic vision and prospectively lays out ten scarce high-quality natural water sources in China, laying the foundation and ability to provide consumers with long-term natural health services and form long-term Stable competitive advantage.

Based on consumer insights, Nongfu Spring has launched a series of classic slogans and marketing cases combined with Chinese culture.
Natural Beauty with technology
Nongfu Spring has advanced equipment level and manufacturing capabilities, strong supply chain management capabilities and strict quality assurance system.
Nongfu Spring has the world's advanced drinking water production line and its high-speed aseptic filling equipment meets the Log6 sterility standard. It has low energy consumption and high-efficiency direct rail transportation capacity in the three major water sources, and its product quality assurance system covers raw materials, R&D, manufacturing and sales channels, ensuring the highest quality and sustainability of its operations.
Diversified products

Nongfu Spring is constantly innovating and diversifying its product offerings. In addition to drinking water, it has launched ready-to-drink tea, functional drinks, fruit juice, plant protein, coffee and other categories.

Comprehensive national sales channels

Nongfu Spring has established a comprehensive national sales channel, using big data systems to continuously improve its distribution efficiency. As of 2019, It manages more than 4,000 dealers and more than 10,000 front-line sales personnel and sales management personnel across the country through its mobile phone terminal system. It manages the distributor's inventory through a big data analysis system and strictly controls the age of product terminals to improve operational efficiency.

National Dealer

0+

salesperson

0+

Actively participate in and advocate for social welfare

Nongfu Spring has always been actively involved in and advocating for the social welfare. Whether it is flood fighting in the Yangtze River in 1998, the 2008 Wenchuan earthquake, or the severe drought in Yunnan in 2010, Nongfu Spring does everything it can to help the people in the disaster areas. It also launched a "sunshine project" designed to help schools in poor areas improve sports facilities. "Drinking water with gratitude for sources" was created to help poor children in regions in which Nongfu Spring sources its water. Community welfare activities are our social responsibility.

Nongfu Spring remains true to original aspiration, focuses on the future, to create a Chinese beverage super brand.

天然、健康

我们不生产水,我们只是大自然的搬运工

中国饮用水行业标杆式企业

农夫山泉股份有限公司成立于1996年,中国饮料20强之一,是在中国市场上同时具备规模性、成长性和盈利能力的饮料龙头企业。

成立于

0

中国包装水

1

根据弗若斯特沙利文报告,2012年至2019年间,农夫山泉连续八年保持中国包装饮用水市场占有率第一,以2019年零售额计,农夫山泉在茶饮料、功能饮料及果汁饮料的市场份额均居中国市场前三位。

“天然、健康”的品牌理念

多年来,农夫山泉坚持“天然、健康”的品牌理念,从不使用城市自来水生产瓶装饮用水,也从不在饮用水中添加任何人工矿物质。为了保障持续大量的优质天然水供应,农夫山泉独具战略眼光,前瞻性地在中国布局了十大稀缺的优质天然水源,奠定了为消费者提供长期天然健康服务的基础和能力,形成长期稳定的竞争优势。

农夫山泉根据消费者洞察,结合中国文化,推出了一系列经典的广告语和营销案例。农夫山泉坚信,一个产品推向市场,不仅仅是产品,更要具有品牌的灵魂和精神。
科技成就天然之美
农夫山泉拥有领先的装备水平、制造能力、强大的供应链管理能力和严格的质量保障体系。
农夫山泉拥有世界先进的饮用水生产线,和达到Log6无菌标准的高速无菌灌装设备,在主要的三大水源地均具备低能耗、高效率的铁路直运能力,已经建立起涵盖原料、研发、制造、销售通路的闭环产品质量保障体系。
多元化的产品布局

农夫山泉不断推陈出新,形成多元化产品矩阵,除饮用水外,已经布局即饮茶、功能饮料、果汁、植物蛋白、咖啡类等品类。

完善的全国性销售渠道

面对瞬息万变的市场环境,农夫山泉建立了完善的全国性销售渠道,依托大数据系统持续提升分销效率。截至2019年,农夫山泉 通过销售人员的手机终端系统管理全国4000余个经销商,1万余名一线销售及销售管理人员,并通过大数据分析系统管理经销商库存,严控产品终端货龄,提升运营效率。

全国经销商

0+

全国一线销售人员

0+

积极投身社会公益事业

农夫山泉一贯积极投身和倡导社会公益事业。不论是1998年长江抗洪,还是2008年汶川地震、2010年云南大旱,我们都会竭尽所能帮助灾区民众。我们还发起了旨在帮助贫困地区学校改善体育设施的“阳光工程”,以及旨在帮助水源地的贫困孩子、感恩水源地人民的“饮水思源”等多项公益活动。我们将公益活动作为我们应尽的社会责任。

以初心,执着坚持,专注未来,
铸就中国饮料超级品牌。